Repair errors in advanced mode

When you are ready with editing of repairing actions, you can finally do the actual repair (by clicking the toolbar button, or File -> Repair errors menu item). If you don't want to do it right now, you can, of course, close the image without repairing it (or simply exit the program).

After repairing, the image remains opened, so you can eventually see the errors you have chosen not to repair.

All changes made in this image are logged into the file CheckImage.log located in the log directory.

Related references

Main page