Language configuration

On this page you can set the language version. The default language that is selected is the one you chose at the beginning of the installation of TrustPort products.

In the list of languages, all available language versions are displayed. If you change the selected language, it is necessary to save the setting by pressing Apply or OK. After this occurs, a window will appear stating that the computer needs to restart. This procedure is necessary for correct implementation of the selected language to all parts of TrustPort products.

Related references

Main page