Modify a User Account

Using this function you can change the user account type . Only accounts with administration privilege s can use this function.

This function is available only when opened image is not mounted.
Take care of changing or deleting all administrator accounts from the image. If you change the last account with administration privileges to non-admin account then this file becomes uneditable, so there won't be possible to create a new account, change account type or increase the size limit.

Related references

Image Editor
Main page